Rosland Capital Customer Reviews

At Rosland Capital, we pride ourselves on our ability to deliver high quality customer service. We work hard to educate our customers on the potential value of gold. Our specialists strive to understand each customer’s unique situation so that we can help them feel confident in their choices. Our customers want and deserve good service, whether it’s from a small local gold dealer or a national seller like Rosland. As such, it is critically important to us that we build and continue to foster a relationship with all of our customers, as you’ll see in the reviews below.

Below, you'll see a selection of reviews from satisfied Rosland Capital customers, with links to many more on our Reach150 site. Naturally we're proud of these reviews, our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and our AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance. However, no organization is perfect, and we take any complaints very seriously – if you have any issues you'd like to discuss, please email our Chief Compliance Officer at [email protected] and we'll do what we can to help.


Customer Reviews


Linda B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Brian Shanahan

Linda B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Brian Shanahan

March 03, 2022

Brian has been very helpful through the whole process of moving money from a different bank Ira to roll it over to purchase the precious metals I appreciate his patience with me and and reminders so that I kept on track getting things done thank you very much


stack of gold coins

Wanda K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Michael Shaver

March 03, 2022

Michael Shaver was very professional and knowledgeable and walked me through the first time buying gold and silver.


gold and silver coins

John K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Michael Shaver

March 03, 2022

Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was also very prompt. He has a sincerity about him that gains people trust.


Valeri W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Valeri W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

March 03, 2022

Rosland made buying my metals easy!!! THANKS!


Tom M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Tom M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

February 23, 2022

Heather Ho is a godsend with her knowledge of precious metals! Heather gave me the background of precious metals. She also takes her time explaining things, so you can ask questions and get answers. After talking with her the first time, I was so impressed I asked her to be my rep. In a few days, I made money with the guidance of Heather. Thank you Heather.


Gold Coin

Richard C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

February 09, 2022

I called Rosland Capital for information regarding precious metals and by, happenstance, spoke with Chase Greenich. Chase provided me with loads of information and answered every question I had. Once I had made my decision, Chase guided me through the steps and kept in constant contact. I am very pleased with my experience and highly recomment Rosland Capital and Chase Greenich. I plan on many future exchanges with both.


Ron A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Ron A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

February 04, 2022

Heather Ho of Rosland Capital has been extremely helpful on the last two problem areas dealing with the RMD.


Maureen C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Maureen C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

February 03, 2022

I have only rave reviews for Heather Ho and Rosland Capital LLC. From our first phone call to receiving our purchase Heather was on top of every aspect of our business transaction; phone calls, emails, text messages. We were completely comfortable investing our hard-earned money and very satisfied with Heather Ho as a competent, intelligent professional. We will continue to do business with Heather Ho and Rosland Capital. I would highly recommend them.


Gold Coins

Connie & Ray S. recommend Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

February 03, 2022

I would like to add a rave review for Heather Ho, our Rosland Capital representative. She was truly amazing. Heather answered every question with diligence and patience; brought out important facts and points for us to ponder; and sent us loads of supporting information and details, too. Not only did she patiently help us step by step, she guided us through dealing with an issue with a previous precious metals IRA. Heather is the dedicated, caring representative anyone looking for help with purchasing gold or silver deserves.


Harold B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Harold B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

January 26, 2022

Outstanding knowledge of his product and the market to offer the best strategy on purchases you choose to make. Highly recommend his services and Rosland Capital.


Toby T. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Toby T. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 22, 2022

Heather Ho is my Rosland Capital contact/representative. Heather assisted me in making my Required Minimum Disbursement from my IRA for the first time. I never would have been able to get through the process on line without her help. This process took over an hour as she led me through the process step-by-step demonstrating amazing patience with me. I strongly recommend Heather as the go-to person at Rosland Capital.


stack of gold coins

Philip S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 21, 2022

Heather is a most unique person. I was very happy that Heather took my call at Rosland Capital. I have never before had the privilege of working with someone that took so much interest and care with me. She takes all the time you find necessary and will answer all questions. She also tells you everything about the product that you need to know. I felt very confident when I was done and was more than happy to buy additional gold shortly after the first purchase. I would highly recommend using Heather over anyone else you might find to sell you gold or silver. She was patient with all the flubs that I made in the transaction and help me correct them without complaint. I was very appreciative of the time she spent during the purchase process. Her knowledge about gold and silver is extraordinary and she's more than pleased to share that information with her clients.


Judy L. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Judy L. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

December 29, 2021

When I made a call to Rosland Capital I was assigned to Heather Ho as my Account Representative. She led me through the process step-by-step and graciously answered my many questions. She is very knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. It was a pleasure doing business with her.


Anthony M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Anthony M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

December 28, 2021

Heather Ho was extremely helpful in all of our transactions. She went way beyond our expectations regarding details to our account. She reviewed explicitly every aspect of our account. She called us after hours, and took time with us, so that our transactions were correct. Her attention to detail made us feel confident in having her handle our account. We would highly recommend Heather Ho.


Franny C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Franny C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

December 22, 2021

Heather Ho is our contact at Rosland Capital and is knowledgeable and helpful to both my husband and I. We are so glad we have Heather as our account contact and glad we went with Rosland Capital.


Silver Bar

Jane C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

December 20, 2021

Chase was diligent and very thorough at his job. He was always faithful to return our calls and was very courteous and easy to work worth. Great job Chase!


Pile of gold bars

Dale J. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

December 16, 2021

Chase Greenich of Rosland Capital is my number one choice. He's professional, knowledgeable, always reachable, and treats his clients with the utmost integrity. He has earned my respect and my trust over two decades of doing business with him.


Gold Coin

Burton S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

December 04, 2021

I have been fortunate to deal with Rosland Capital through contact with Nicole Hillebrandt, Senior Account Representative. She was my link to Rosland, and represented the company as a skilled knowledgeable professional. The actual time required for each purchase is lengthy, hence I rated my experience as four stars.


Stack of gold coins

Russell M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Jon Yamamoto

November 23, 2021

A first-time buyer and I called Rosland Capital and was lucky enough to contact Jon Yamamoto. He lead me through the process step-by-step and I had no problems. A very professional individual to deal with and will surely do again.


Marcia P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Marcia P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

November 08, 2021

I was more than happy with the service I received from Frank Nero. He explained the various products in detail and I am quite pleased with the items I purchased. I will certainly call him again when I plan to buy any additional items.