Rosland Capital Customer Reviews

At Rosland Capital, we pride ourselves on our ability to deliver high quality customer service. We work hard to educate our customers on the potential value of gold. Our specialists strive to understand each customer’s unique situation so that we can help them feel confident in their choices. Our customers want and deserve good service, whether it’s from a small local gold dealer or a national seller like Rosland. As such, it is critically important to us that we build and continue to foster a relationship with all of our customers, as you’ll see in the reviews below.

Below, you'll see a selection of reviews from satisfied Rosland Capital customers, with links to many more on our Reach150 site. Naturally we're proud of these reviews, our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and our AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance. However, no organization is perfect, and we take any complaints very seriously – if you have any issues you'd like to discuss, please email our Chief Compliance Officer at [email protected] and we'll do what we can to help.


Customer Reviews


Gold Coins

Raymond N. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

May 23, 2022

My first purchase with Rosland Capital & Frank Nero was a very good experience without any problems.


Beverly W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Beverly W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

May 21, 2022

Agent was very thorough in explaining what I needed to get this transaction done. She saw that I got my precious metals in a timely manner. Thanks.


Robert B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Robert B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

May 19, 2022

Frank has been wonderful to work with. This is my first experience buying gold... After my first purchase, it makes me feel comfortable I'm ready to make another purchase.


Lawrence S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

Lawrence S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

May 18, 2022

Nicole was on top of her game. Her knowledge really helped my wife understand the various products and the ins and outs of the purchase... We're very confident in our purchase. We will definitely purchase more in the future.


Charles M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Charles M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

May 17, 2022

I have been working with Frank Nero for a little over a year and I'm now on my third gold purchase. My experiences have all been good and Frank has been most helpful. He is a dedicated professional that ensured that I fully understood what I was purchasing and the benefits/risks involved. Frank has always personally followed up on my purchases every step of the way with e-mails and phone calls to inform me of order and delivery status. Frank comes highly recommended by me and is a true asset to Rosland Capital.


stack of gold coins

Tracy H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

May 08, 2022

Heather Ho has such high energy in her voice that I enjoy each experience of buying products through her. I trust that she will be meticulous in the paperwork and wrap up the transaction in record time. I'm so glad to know Heather handles all details!


Mary R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Shawn Tunney

Mary R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Shawn Tunney

May 05, 2022

Shawn helped through the process of purchasing gold. This is a new experience for me but he made it so easy, knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had during the purchase. He is an asset to the company.


Stack of gold coin

Roger F. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

April 29, 2022

I have had a very good experience with Rosland Capital LLC. I would recommend them highly.


Lois E. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Lois E. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

April 26, 2022

I would highly recommend Chase.


Gold Coin

Chris A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

April 22, 2022

Frank Nero was an excellent experience, very informative and always kept me updated, I plan to continue working with him again.


Kevin H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Kevin H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

April 22, 2022

I enjoy dealing with Rosland Capital, especially with Frank Nero, who continues to help. I will continue to do business with Frank for years to come.


Richard P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Michael Shaver

Richard P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Michael Shaver

April 22, 2022

Mike Shaver is great. Honest, knowledgeable and provides great service.


Dennis M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Dennis M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

April 22, 2022

I appreciated Frank's patience with me, as well as his dedication to getting my transfer completed.


Silver Maple Leaf Coin

Gayle C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

April 21, 2022

I only use Frank Nero to purchase my precious metals. Frank is always friendly, responsive, and extremely professional I highly recommend him!


Gold Liberty Coin Front

Richard J. recommends Sr. Account Representative Lauren McCullen

April 21, 2022

To whom it may concern: I've been purchasing coins and paper of gold and silver from different site for a few years and recently called your site based on advertisements and its location on the first page of an internet search. The person I reach was Ms. Lauren McCullen and her demeanor and knowledge of the product made it easy to move forward with the purchase. Her follow-up after the purchase confirmed to me that I should retain her contact information for future purchases. Thank you Lauren McCullen.


gold and silver coins

Thomas P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

April 21, 2022

Throughout our discussions, Heather was very patient and courteous in responding to my many questions. She represented Rosland Capital in a truly dedicated and professional manner. Many thanks to you Heather!


Jeff W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Jeff W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

April 19, 2022

Chase Greenich is very knowledgeable and has helped every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone considering Rosland Capital!


Gold Coins

Michelle K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Tyler Haugen

April 12, 2022

Tyler was patient, helpful and knowledgeable! Would use again


Silver Maple Leaf Coin

Scott R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

April 08, 2022

I just wanted to say that I have been a customer of Rosland Capital for over six years now and have been dealing with Chase Greenich and he has been very professional, very thorough and always available to answer any questions that I have had. He is very knowledgeable and I have enjoyed doing business with him.


Sharon L. recommends Sr. Account Representative Tyler Haugen

Sharon L. recommends Sr. Account Representative Tyler Haugen

April 07, 2022

Knowledgeable, professional, prompt response. Very understanding to this first time buyer.