Rosland Capital Customer Reviews

At Rosland Capital, we pride ourselves on our ability to deliver high quality customer service. We work hard to educate our customers on the potential value of gold. Our specialists strive to understand each customer’s unique situation so that we can help them feel confident in their choices. Our customers want and deserve good service, whether it’s from a small local gold dealer or a national seller like Rosland. As such, it is critically important to us that we build and continue to foster a relationship with all of our customers, as you’ll see in the reviews below.

Below, you'll see a selection of reviews from satisfied Rosland Capital customers, with links to many more on our Reach150 site. Naturally we're proud of these reviews, our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and our AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance. However, no organization is perfect, and we take any complaints very seriously – if you have any issues you'd like to discuss, please email our Chief Compliance Officer at services@roslandcapital.com and we'll do what we can to help.


Customer Reviews


Kent K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Kent K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

July 29, 2022

Chase and Rosland have been great to do business with and the shipping is as promised


William G. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

William G. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

July 28, 2022

My Rosland Capital IRA transfer went very smoothly. Rosland's service was great and Frank walked me through the whole process simplifying things for me.


Formula 1 Abu Dhabi Silver Coin Box

Buford C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

July 28, 2022

Mr. Frank Nero was very helpful in my very first transaction with Rosland Capital in purchasing Gold and Silver and I would highly recommend him to any future clients.


Daniel S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

Daniel S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

July 28, 2022

Excellent job and I will use this company always with my full confidence.


Dean P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Dean P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

July 27, 2022

Chase has been incredibly helpful. I was new to previous metal investing, and using it in an IRA. He provided crystal clear guidance for me to convert some of my 401k investments into a gold IRA. He stays in touch with me about important world market updates. He is always ready to answer any questions I have.


Sovereign Gold Coin

George S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

July 26, 2022

It was quick, easy, and Frank talked me through all the steps.


Silver Maple Leaf Coin

Robert K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

July 26, 2022

Very helpful, he explain[ed] everything to help me understand. I would recommend him.


American Eagle Gold Coin

Richard H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

July 24, 2022

Erik Von Detten was great to work with. I recommend him.


Stack of silver coins

Judith G. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

July 23, 2022

Rosland Capital is an Excellent Company. When I was losing money in the stock market I called and spoke to a very well spoken man Erik and he advised me about gold and silver and how to protect my money! I would recommend you call him if you are losing your money!


formula 1 abu dhabi grand prix gold and silver coin

Allyson H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

July 23, 2022

Erik has been keeping me abreast of the Gold and Silver markets on a regular basis. My account with him was set up in a professional manner; he actually helped me in a personal manner (slow and steady).


Stack of silver coins

David F. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

July 23, 2022

Erik is a complete professional, and I value this relationship.


American Buffalo Gold Coin

Christopher Z. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

July 23, 2022

I am very happy with the service from my account representative Erik Von Detten. Found him to be very courteous and professional. It's always a pleasure to speak with him.


gold and silver coins

Gerald R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

July 23, 2022

Frank was very helpful and professional in his knowledge and attitude. Would not hesitate to work with Frank again.


gold and silver coins

Kevin T. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

July 22, 2022

In reference to my recent purchase from Rosland Capital I would very much like to thank Senior Account Representative Heather Ho who with her dedicated and knowledgeable efforts was able to walk me through the acquisition with a very satisfying outcome. Many thanks.


Gold Bar

Charles M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Sean Notaro

July 21, 2022

Over the last few months at work I started listening to some of the talk shows late at night and it seems they are all discussing the topic of investing some of your earnings in precious metals. I really felt this was an avenue I wanted to check out but when I tried to talk with some friends or relatives about Gold and Silver investing most had no experience and were afraid of the risks. As the stock market continued to show red on my investment charts and things kept getting worse I became even more convinced that investing in precious metal was definitely in my future, I just needed to find a good honest person to help me achieve my goal. I saw an advertisement while enjoying a F1 race about Gold and Silver coins that reflected some my hero's that have retired from the sport yet we're now memori[ali]zed on these beautiful coins I could invest in. Naturally I was concerned about this new adventure not certain it was a good move but when I called Rosland Capital and talked at length with Mr. Sean Notaro I started feeling confident about going forward slowly, but yes getting into purchasing precious metals. I discussed my plan with the wife then Sean and I talked about an entry amount, he told me about the business and I felt very comfortable about going ahead with the investment. Sean has been excellent in all areas during this process and I plan to continue seeking his advice and investing planning in the future.


Stack of gold coin

Stuart A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

July 21, 2022

Best in the Business. Erik Von Detten is the best representative anyone could ask. With the markets in turmoil, and I am getting older, I wanted to move my 401K from stocks and bonds into gold and precious metals. I know nothing (and let me put emphasis on 'nothing') about the gold market and precious metals. I went online to Rosland's website and listed my name and number to be contacted. Erik called me within the same day. He was very attentive to my questions, explained in simple terms and very clearly, any information I needed or wanted to know. As we proceeded forward with our transaction, Erik kept me informed of the process, where we were in the transfer of assets, and what to expect. In simple terms, he held my hand throughout the process and I wasn't afraid. I would recommend Erik to anyone looking to move into the gold and precious metals markets and using Rosland Capital. The experience has been so smooth and easy, I wonder why I waited so long to make the move. Erik is the sole reason for this smooth transition. Thank you Mr. Erik and God bless.


Pile of gold bars

Frank H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

July 21, 2022

I recently placed my first order in precious metals with FrankNero, a delightful gentleman very knowledge[able] about this product


formula 1 abu dhabi grand prix gold and silver coin

Sandra B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

July 21, 2022

I have had a very positive investment experience with my advisor Erik Von Detten. When I opened my IRA precious metal gold account he assisted me and informed me of every step from the beginning to the end. Erik is very experienced and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered thoroughly at the time I asked without hesitation. I am new to precious metals investments and he made me feel comfortable throughout the process. I really appreciate his professional business ethics and I know I can trust his guidance and information he provides when I have any questions. I know Rosland Capital has very high customer service standards and all of the advisors are very reputable. I wholly recommend Rosland Capital to anyone seeking to invest in precious metals. Thank you Erik and Thank you Rosland!


senna gold and silver

Phillip D. recommends Sr. Account Representative Elisabeth Lund

July 21, 2022

When I called Rosland about investing in precious metals it was my great Fortune to be greeted by Elisabeth Lund. She was very informative and was very up-to-date on current prices as well as trends in the market. She made me feel very comfortable and lead me into a really good investment that I am very glad that I made. Currently she has assisted me with three different investments and I am very fortunate to have worked with her.


Jeremy B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Elisabeth Lund

Jeremy B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Elisabeth Lund

July 20, 2022

She helped us obtain some gold and silver. Very helpful and courteous. Easy to work with.