Rosland Capital Customer Reviews

At Rosland Capital, we pride ourselves on our ability to deliver high quality customer service. We work hard to educate our customers on the value of gold and help them understand how precious metals can help protect their wealth portfolio. Our experts strive to understand each customer’s unique situation so that we can help them feel confident in their choices. Our customers want and deserve good service, whether it’s from a small local gold dealer or a national seller like Rosland. As such, it is critically important to us that we build and continue to foster a relationship with all of our customers, as you’ll see in the reviews below - your wealth and security is that important to us.

Below, you'll see a selection of reviews from satisfied Rosland Capital customers, with links to many more on our Reach150 site. Naturally we're proud of these reviews, our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and our AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance. However, no organization is perfect, and we take any complaints very seriously – if you have any issues you'd like to discuss, please email our Chief Compliance Officer at [email protected] and we'll do what we can to help.


Customer Reviews


William T. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

William T. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

May 27, 2021

Heather Ho has been an amazing representative of Rosland Capital LLC. She went above and beyond in explaining everything that I was interested in. She was able to answer all of my questions in depth.


Curt G. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Curt G. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

May 26, 2021

Very satisfied with Heather Ho knowledge of the product and also she kept me informed through the process of receiving it. Definitely will be calling her to purchase more.


Susie H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Daniel Castillo

Susie H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Daniel Castillo

May 18, 2021

Daniel Castillo answered my first call to purchase silver and gold. He was not just professional, BUT very personable and he walked me through the steps of purchasing and all the things I should consider before I did. He made a number of calls to walk me through and any questions I had, he answered promptly. I told him he would me my 'go-to-guy!' Since that time, I decided to purchase more and was strongly advised by my friends to consider another 'vendor.' Daniel is the reason why I decided against that and so I made another purchase through Daniel. Also, I appreciated the ease of purchase and the promptness of delivery. Altogether a pleasant and painless procedure. Thank you!!!


Cathleen W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

Cathleen W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

May 14, 2021

Rosland Capital, and in particular Nicole Hillebrandt have lived up to their advertisements for excellent service. Ms. Hillebrandt was able to answer all my questions on our first contact and thoroughly explained how their process worked. She answered her phone each time I called, followed up on each phase of our transaction and ensured that I was totally satisfied. I would recommend Nicole Hillebrandt and Rosland Capital.


M and Y Nowak recommend Sr. Account Representative Tannis Yamamoto

M and Y Nowak recommend Sr. Account Representative Tannis Yamamoto

May 12, 2021

We have been very pleased with Tannis Yamamoto's service, especially when we signed up with Rosland. She helped us with our purchase and helped us understand the process. She does have many clients but is good about returning calls in a timely fashion. She is very professional, informative and upbeat to do business with. Five Stars!


Mara J. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Mara J. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

May 06, 2021

Rosland Capital has an MVP in Heather Ho and I would have never made it through rolling over my 401 plan without her! Her tireless efforts to go above and beyond to help me understand and buy Gold for the first time were priceless. She-fully understood my 401k plan and knew everything to help me get a portion rolled over into a tax saving IRA. She consistently answered my many calls and was the manager over all of my accurate sure transactions into the depository account. She has become someone I value for financial advice and as a trusted friend. I highly recommend HEATHER HO to everyone interested in buying precious metals or protecting their future retirement. Thanks so much to Rosland for hiring Heather, she is your best! Read more


Louis R. recommends Sr. Account Representatives John Siewers and Sean Notaro

Louis R. recommends Sr. Account Representatives John Siewers and Sean Notaro

April 27, 2021

Recently I decided to include some gold in my portfolio. I have to admit I have always been a fan of William Devane so I explored Rosland Capital to help me make my decision. I got in touch with John Siewers and Sean Notaro and they took me by the hand and walked me through the process. I can’t thank John and Sean enough for helping me.


Gary V. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Gary V. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

April 26, 2021

An incredible representative of Rosland Capital. Rosland Capital should be very proud to have an employee like Heather Ho representing them. Heather went above and beyond what most people would do to help me with my quest to diversify my retirement portfolio. She helped to facilitate several phone calls to my employer and union-operated 401k plan to get a portion rolled over into gold and silver. This was no easy task as it took jumping through several hoops to accomplish. Thank you Heather Ho and Rosland Capital! Read more


Paula H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

Paula H. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

April 23, 2021

Nicole was very good with me. I had absolutely no idea what I was doing but knew I wanted to buy gold or silver. She explained the process and how it was done and answered any and all questionsI had. She kept in touch and let me know when something was happening. The only snag I has was FedEx and she helped me with that too.


Joseph P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Joseph P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

April 22, 2021

I have placed and received three orders with Rosland Capital and Heather Ho. All transactions have been flawless. Heather Ho has gone above and beyond, exceeding my expectations each time.


Edgar A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Edgar A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

April 08, 2021

I would like to thank Mr. Chase Greenich. He made things really easy and communicated with me through this process. He listened to what I was looking for as a new customer and recommended what would be beneficial to me.... Thanks again sir for your help and assistance.


Mike A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Mike Ramson

Mike A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Mike Ramson

March 25, 2021

Very responsive team and great customer service. I worked with Mike Ramson and he helped me through the process which was easier than I expected. Just finished with my second purchase and plan to make another one by the end of the quarter. Rosland Capital has definitely earned my business for the long term.


Sally L. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

Sally L. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

March 17, 2021

I just received my second order from Rosland Capital today. I had the privilege to work with Nicole both times. She was lovely to work with, answered all my questions and worked a good deal for me. I am very happy with my purchase! Thank You!


Phil M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Phil M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

March 16, 2021

I've worked with Heather Ho multiple times over the years. She is patient, always ready to answer my questions and address my concerns. Heather is articulate and thorough, willing to walk me through complex transactions or processes. She is knowledgeable, consistently offering sound counsel. Heather is passionate providing excellent customer service and she is infused with boundless energy as well. Most importantly, I can trust her. This is why I'm so fortunate to have her as my representative at Rosland Capital. Thanks Heather!


Will W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Micah Reed

Will W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Micah Reed

March 03, 2021

Thanks Rosland Capital, I received everything I ordered and the your team was amazing through every step of the process. Your associate Micah Reed was a tremendous help in getting us all the information we needed to make our decision to purchase gold and silver coins. Thanks again for everything! Cheers!


Lawrence R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Lawrence R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

November 25, 2020

I will always be thankful for the time and concern Heather showed to me in my gold buying process. This was my first time dealing in precious metals and as many have stated, I was so lucky Heather answered my call. She walked me through all my many questions and explained how buying gold could be the answer I was looking for in these uncertain times. She is so kind and giving with her time and truly has a connect with those she works with. Heather, you are one of the best and God threw away the mold when he created you. Your life knowledge is vast and we who you have helped are glad and proud to call you our Rosland Capital Representative!


Perry & Debra P. recommend Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Perry & Debra P. recommend Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

November 13, 2020

My husband and I would like to thank Heather Ho for helping with our precious metal transactions. We had chosen Rosland Capital and were blessed when Heather answered our call. We are new to this type of transaction and Heather took the time to explain the history and the process of this purchase in terms that were easy to understand. She took the time to help us make an educated decision about our transaction. Heather guided us through all steps and was always available to answer all our questions. She made the process easy. She is always only a phone call away. We would recommend Heather to anyone considering this type of transaction especially if they are new to precious metals. We will definitely be calling her for our future purchases.


Kenny W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Kenny W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

October 25, 2020

I've dealt with Heather Ho at Rosland Capital on 3 different occasions. Each time, orders were decided as to whether I wanted gold and/or silver. On each occasion, as with this latest purchase, Heather was very meticulous in her recommendations no matter what combination of precious metals I requested. She provided impeccable service.


Craig T. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Craig T. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

July 21, 2020

Whether you know everything there is to know about precious metals and the market, or just think you do, which was my case, Chase Greenich can handle either scenario with knowledge, tact, grace and a respect that leaves no one with their feelings hurt and the client eager to do business with Rosland Capital.

Chase will first educate you, making sure you fully understand everything that you may have any questions or concerns about and know every detail about your purchase. He will then put your package together and get it for you at the absolute best price possible.Chase will then get your order to you on the shortest possible timeline.

Chase Greenich leaves you with a sense of trust that you do not always get from every business deal that you are involved in.

So... call the experts at Rosland Capital for all your precious metals needs.
Ask for Chase Greenich, you will be glad you did.


James S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

James S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

May 04, 2020

I recently became interested in gold and reached out to Rosland Capital for advice. I called the number and was truly fortunate to have had Heather answer on the other end. She was very kind and helpful beyond all expectations. Her knowledge and willingness to work with Client as small as I am was very special to me. Her follow up after the purchase was just as important to her as my understanding of the product and the sale. Start to finish she was there. I recommend the total experience of my first gold purchase. I will in the future call her as my guide on future purchases. Thanks again Heather!