Rosland Capital Customer Reviews

At Rosland Capital, we pride ourselves on our ability to deliver high quality customer service. We work hard to educate our customers on the potential value of gold. Our specialists strive to understand each customer’s unique situation so that we can help them feel confident in their choices. Our customers want and deserve good service, whether it’s from a small local gold dealer or a national seller like Rosland. As such, it is critically important to us that we build and continue to foster a relationship with all of our customers, as you’ll see in the reviews below.

Below, you'll see a selection of reviews from satisfied Rosland Capital customers, with links to many more on our Reach150 site. Naturally we're proud of these reviews, our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and our AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance. However, no organization is perfect, and we take any complaints very seriously – if you have any issues you'd like to discuss, please email our Chief Compliance Officer at [email protected] and we'll do what we can to help.


Customer Reviews


Dennis M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Dennis M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

April 22, 2022

I appreciated Frank's patience with me, as well as his dedication to getting my transfer completed.


Silver Maple Leaf Coin

Gayle C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

April 21, 2022

I only use Frank Nero to purchase my precious metals. Frank is always friendly, responsive, and extremely professional I highly recommend him!


Gold Liberty Coin Front

Richard J. recommends Sr. Account Representative Lauren McCullen

April 21, 2022

To whom it may concern: I've been purchasing coins and paper of gold and silver from different site for a few years and recently called your site based on advertisements and its location on the first page of an internet search. The person I reach was Ms. Lauren McCullen and her demeanor and knowledge of the product made it easy to move forward with the purchase. Her follow-up after the purchase confirmed to me that I should retain her contact information for future purchases. Thank you Lauren McCullen.


gold and silver coins

Thomas P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

April 21, 2022

Throughout our discussions, Heather was very patient and courteous in responding to my many questions. She represented Rosland Capital in a truly dedicated and professional manner. Many thanks to you Heather!


Jeff W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Jeff W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

April 19, 2022

Chase Greenich is very knowledgeable and has helped every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone considering Rosland Capital!


Gold Coins

Michelle K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Tyler Haugen

April 12, 2022

Tyler was patient, helpful and knowledgeable! Would use again


Silver Maple Leaf Coin

Scott R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

April 08, 2022

I just wanted to say that I have been a customer of Rosland Capital for over six years now and have been dealing with Chase Greenich and he has been very professional, very thorough and always available to answer any questions that I have had. He is very knowledgeable and I have enjoyed doing business with him.


Sharon L. recommends Sr. Account Representative Tyler Haugen

Sharon L. recommends Sr. Account Representative Tyler Haugen

April 07, 2022

Knowledgeable, professional, prompt response. Very understanding to this first time buyer.


African Gold Coin

John D. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

March 31, 2022

I have bought gold and silver from Rosland Capital and with Nicole Hillebrandt's help has made this purchase very satisfying and with her help has made this a very good experience. Thank You!


gold coins on scale

Sammie C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

March 30, 2022

I would like to say how pleased I have been with Chase Greenich. I have had the pleasure of Chase helping me since I contacted Rosland Capital. I am very pleased with his knowledge. And look forward to his assistance in the future.


Maple Leaf Coin

Fred and Terry S. recommend Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

March 30, 2022

This is our first-time purchasing gold. We were fortunate to have Nicole Hillebrandt assigned to guide. Thorough, thoughtful and extremely impressionable. A consummate leader and a great credit to herself and your organization. She stayed in contact as well always made herself available when we called with questions. We are more than grateful to be part of Rosland Capital. Great job and thank you Nicole and to Rosland Capital.


Ben F. recommends Sr. Account Reps Lauren McCullen and Elisabeth Lund

Ben F. recommends Sr. Account Reps Lauren McCullen and Elisabeth Lund

March 29, 2022

Thank You Lauren and Elisabeth at Rosland Capital for the most professional service and understanding. Their clients needs to buy gold in this crazy world. I highly recommend these two dynamic ladies!


Stack of silver coins

Roy B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 29, 2022

I felt very comfortable in the information Frank Nero provided to me prior to deciding to purchase.


Gary K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Gary K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 29, 2022

Frank has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable assisting in my recent precious metals purchases.


Shirley D. recommends Sr. Account Representative John DeMartino

Shirley D. recommends Sr. Account Representative John DeMartino

March 29, 2022

I want to thank Rosland Capital and my representative John DeMartino. I had an amazing experience because John was with me throughout the whole process. He really put me at ease with his knowledge and professionalism. I already recommended a friend to John and will continue to do so because I trust they will be taken care of.


Gold Coin

Kyle and Jessica R. recommend Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 28, 2022

Frank has done an excellent job guiding us through the experience of buying gold and silver. Frank has been thorough and thoughtful. Listening to our needs every step of the way. Thank you!


Emma D. recommends Sr. Account Representative John DeMartino

Emma D. recommends Sr. Account Representative John DeMartino

March 28, 2022

I had a great experience with Rosland Capital. John walked me through the process and made my first time purchase amazing. I received my order and was pleasantly surprised that everything promised was delivered on. Thanks Rosland.


Gold Philharmonic Coin

Rhett S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 28, 2022

Mr. Nero was very helpful & gave his time to help an old man freely. I could not have made my order without his help!


Gold Coins

Bill and Mary G. recommend Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 26, 2022

Frank Nero of Rosland Capital is a great guy. He is really good at detail and follow-up.


stack of gold coins

Don A. recommends Sr. Account Representative John Siewers

March 25, 2022

I would rate my experience as excellent. John has been both helpful and informative.