Rosland Capital Customer Reviews

At Rosland Capital, we pride ourselves on our ability to deliver high quality customer service. We work hard to educate our customers on the potential value of gold. Our specialists strive to understand each customer’s unique situation so that we can help them feel confident in their choices. Our customers want and deserve good service, whether it’s from a small local gold dealer or a national seller like Rosland. As such, it is critically important to us that we build and continue to foster a relationship with all of our customers, as you’ll see in the reviews below.

Below, you'll see a selection of reviews from satisfied Rosland Capital customers, with links to many more on our Reach150 site. Naturally we're proud of these reviews, our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and our AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance. However, no organization is perfect, and we take any complaints very seriously – if you have any issues you'd like to discuss, please email our Chief Compliance Officer at [email protected] and we'll do what we can to help.


Customer Reviews


Steve P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Elisabeth Lund

Steve P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Elisabeth Lund

March 24, 2022

I really appreciate professional advice and courtesy combined. When I contacted Rosland Capital with questions about gold, Elisabeth Lund was the person I spoke with and I was very please with her help.


Bradley N. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

Bradley N. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

March 24, 2022

Nicole was great to work with! I appreciated her detailed explanations and her exceptional service throughout the entire purchase process.


gold and silver coins

Rosanne G. recommends Sr. Account Representative Lauren McCullen

March 23, 2022

I started working with Lauren McCullen in 2012 and have been very appreciative of my experience with her and Rosland Capital. Lauren is patient and thorough in answering my questions and does so in a most competent fashion. She made it easy to do business with Rosland and I will continue to seek their services. When buying gold/silver, I'll stick to the professionals.


Silver Coins

Tim F. recommends Sr. Account Representative John Siewers

March 23, 2022

John did a great job explaining the different options and gave us a great price! We had a unique request for specific us silver coins which he was able to track down in bulk, thanks again!


Candy M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Candy M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

March 22, 2022

I would give Heather Ho five stars for her service. She literally gave me hours and hours of her time educating me on metals price history and precious metals IRA so I could make very informed purchases. Heather stays with you during every step of the process so all transactions happen seamlessly! She tracks all deliveries from shipment to delivery to ensure all products are delivered safely to customers. She is also very generous to existing customers by providing gifts when they refer clients to Heather for gold and silver purchases. Best customer service I have ever received for any product I've purchased!


DD F. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

DD F. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

March 21, 2022

I would like to recommend Rosland Capital to anyone interested In getting gold or silver. I have been very blessed too have had Heather Ho as my representative at Rosland Capital for thepast 5 years. Heather has helped me with getting gold & silver in part of my IRA. She also was extremely helpful in getting my RMDs over the past years. Heather has a great knowledge how to get a job done right. She explains on the phone so you understand what needs to be done on your part as well as what Heather, will do on her part to get the best results for the transaction. I do not know about the other representatives at Rosland Capital, I am sure they are good, but if you want the best, ask for Heather Ho.


Jane A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Jane A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

March 19, 2022

When I contacted Rosland to get information about purchasing gold/silver, I spoke with Heather Ho. I had many questions since I had no previous experience making such a purchase. Heather was very helpful and explained in great detail the different types of purchases possible and what I could expect as far as values of gold/silver, the different types of coins, etc. There were emails and phone calls exchanged between us over a period of weeks since I had questions and needed more information in order to be comfortable with any purchase I might decide to make. Heather was very patient with me and took time to explain everything I was questioning and would ask me if I understood what she had explained. Sometimes I wasn't sure if I understood correctly and she was always happy to go over whatever my concerns were. She was always pleasant and courteous and helpful. I am glad that I was connected with Heather when I originally called and I am pleased that the entire transaction went smoothly and exactly as she had explained.


gold and silver coins

Tom B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Elisabeth Lund

March 19, 2022

Elisabeth Lund of Rosland Capital has become a very valuable asset in our search for financial security in these troubling times. Thanks Elisabeth, keep up the great work. We appreciate everything you do for us.


Jack S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

Jack S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

March 19, 2022

Very good. Eric solved all my problems. He arranged for the transfer of funds immediately.


senna gold and silver

Joseph & Angela C. recommend Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

March 18, 2022

Our experience with Rosland Capital has been very good. Mostly due to the expert help from our Account Rep.


Thomas B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

Thomas B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

March 18, 2022

Erik has been very helpful in setting up my account.


Susan B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

Susan B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Erik Von Detten

March 18, 2022

Erik has been very helpful from day one. Thank you.


gold and silver coins

Charles R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 18, 2022

Frank was very helpful and informative on everything.I will be a long-time customer of Rosland Capital.


stack of gold coins

Harold S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Martin Snow

March 17, 2022

My mother made a purchase of $60,000 in gold and silver from Rosland in October, she contracted covid at about the same time and passed **** December 3rd. I was at her home when the metal was delivered and recieved it. I called Rosland and a Mr. Martin Snow took the call. When I explained to him what had taken place and told him that I wished to return the metal. This gentleman expressed his condolences and explained to me the steps I would need to take. Throughout the process Mr. Snow answered the phone every time I called, he also called me several times with information and to see that we were on track to accomplish what I wished.The return process could not have went smoother. Mr. Snow is an example in the integrity that so many businesses have lost. Whatever he is being paid, it is not enough. Again, thank you Mr. Snow for your invaluable help.


Joann V. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Joann V. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 15, 2022

Frank from Rosland Capital was very helpful in setting my account. I would recommend him to anyone!


gold and silver coins

Billy O. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 15, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Frank Nero on several different occasions. He was so professional and excellent in his job. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy gold and silver.


Stack of gold coins with hand holding one coin

Nina O. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 15, 2022

It was such a pleasure to have Frank Nero to help me with my purchases of precious metals on several occasions and highly recommend to anyone purchasing silver and gold from Roseland Capital. I highly trust him with my purchases.


Robert U. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

Robert U. recommends Sr. Account Representative Frank Nero

March 15, 2022

Couldn't be happier with the help that we got from Frank Nero. Very, very, happy with his help. He is very professional, friendly, and honest, and we really appreciated that. Thank you again, Frank Nero.


Robert B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

Robert B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

March 15, 2022

Chase offered an intelligent option in gold. He is so kind and knowledgeable. He is patient with any questions I have and always has a smile on the other end of the phone! I look forward to continuing to do business with him in the future.


Stack of Gold Coins

Maria R. recommends Sr. Account Representative Elisabeth Lund

March 14, 2022

I chose Rosland Capital LLC after seeing it's ad on tv. I have dealt with this company for over a year. My experience is positive and will continue using Rosland Capital. I am pleased with my account representative Elisabeth L. She is professional, friendly, helpful, has answered all my inquiries and keeps in touch with me. She is an asset to the company and I highly recommend her.