Rosland Capital Customer Reviews

At Rosland Capital, we pride ourselves on our ability to deliver high quality customer service. We work hard to educate our customers on the value of gold and help them understand how precious metals can help protect their wealth portfolio. Our experts strive to understand each customer’s unique situation so that we can help them feel confident in their choices. Our customers want and deserve good service, whether it’s from a small local gold dealer or a national seller like Rosland. As such, it is critically important to us that we build and continue to foster a relationship with all of our customers, as you’ll see in the reviews below - your wealth and security is that important to us.

Below, you'll see a selection of reviews from satisfied Rosland Capital customers, with links to many more on our Reach150 site. Naturally we're proud of these reviews, our A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, and our AAA rating from the Business Consumer Alliance. However, no organization is perfect, and we take any complaints very seriously – if you have any issues you'd like to discuss, please email our Chief Compliance Officer at [email protected] and we'll do what we can to help.


Customer Reviews


Ronnie M. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 20, 2020

I'd like to say that Heather made my first time buying gold pretty doggone easy! Not only that, but she was extremely knowledgeable in the market and gave me great information on what to think about and what to consider before making a decision.

Thanks again Heather for your help and support in my gold buying decision.


Eileen G. recommends Sr. Account Representative Larissa LaGasse

January 19, 2020

Larissa was fantastic to work with. Our experience with her was gratifying. I found her to be very knowledgeable and very down to earth. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to convert or purchase. Rosland has a super asset in Larissa LaGasse.


Ed F. recommends Sr. Account Representative John De Martino

Ed F. recommends Sr. Account Representative John De Martino

January 18, 2020

Being a first time buyer it was refreshing to deal with a gentleman who took the time to explain the ins and outs of gold and silver. John DeMartino was patient and understanding throughout the process.


Brenda A. recommends Sr. Account Representative Micah Reed

January 17, 2020

I purchased a number of coins from Micah at Rosland Capital. I can't say enough positive things about Micah or about Rosland Capital. Micah was the consummate professional and answered all of my questions concerning coins that I was contemplating purchasing. I checked other companies prices for similar coins and found Rosland Capital's prices to be the lowest. After I selected the coins that I wanted to purchase they were immediately shipped to me. I would highly recommend Micah at Rosland Capital.


Barbara K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Barbara K. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 16, 2020

Heather Ho was the most helpful and competent person that I have worked with in a long time. She is very knowledgeable yet friendly and helpful. I would work with her again in the future.


Stack of gold coins

Ronnie & Cathy S. recommend Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 15, 2020

We were very impressed with Heather Ho. Not only is she professional but she listened to what our needs were. She took the time at length to educate us with the product. Her knowledge and patience made us feel very comfortable without any pressure. We can't say enough good things about her. We recommend her highly. She is definitely an asset to Rosland Capital. We look forward to a life long relationship with her. Thank you again Heather for your service and expertise. Read more


Jerry N. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

January 15, 2020

Whether you know everything about gold and silver, or nothing at all like myself Chase will fix it all for you. If you have questions he has answers.


Jack C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

January 14, 2020

Chase Greenwich is a consummate professional with vast knowledge and experience in his product - he is also a very REAL person with an amazing personality.

I highly recommend him. Read more


Lydia W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Lydia W. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 13, 2020

Heather Ho was an extremely professional representative for Rosland Capital. We are pleased with the product and the service she provided. Read more


Sidney B. recommends Sr. Account Representative Micah Reed

January 12, 2020

Yes, I have become a believer. In the past years I have seen my saving account gaining nothing in interest. On a whim I called the Rosland Capital number seen on television. Micah was the individual that responded. I have become acquainted with Micah and have found him to be extremely responsive to my questions and has guided me in the purchase of gold and silver. He is one person that I have trusted 100% when he calls periodically with new products. I have been called by other organizations that sell similar products but don't like the hard-sell approach they all use. Micah is and shall be my go-to guy for many future purchases. My appreciation to Micah and to Rosland Capital for employing major individuals with the knowledge and experience of the precious metals market and has the personality and obvious demeanor to represent Rosland Capital. Read more


Elizabeth P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

Elizabeth P. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 11, 2020

I purchased precious metals from Heather back in 2015. Prior to that, I was very cautious, skeptical and asked many questions as I was not familiar in this arena. Heather is a wealth of knowledge and I was able to make an educated purchase. Fast forward to 2020 and I had some questions for Heather. I called her and we picked right up from where we left off 5 years ago. She answered my questions and more before I could even ask them. I find her fascinating to listen to because she knows so much in this area. I am very confident with what she has done for me. I highly recommend you call her with any questions or doubts and you will see how fabulous she and her services are. Thanks again Heather! Read more


William S. recommends Sr. Account Representative Nicole Hillebrandt

January 11, 2020

As a first time precious metals buyer I had a lot of questions and Nicole Hillebrandt took the time to answer all of them patiently and knowledgeably. She steered me to some beautiful proof coins (gold and silver) that I am VERY pleased with. She has never failed to follow up on my purchases to ensure my satisfaction. By contrast, I have purchased from a competitor on line and have not had any personal contact with the company at all. I am very pleased with my experiences with Rosland Capital and will continue to use them in the future.


The Murray Family recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

January 10, 2020

Chase was very helpful at assisting with resolving any questions with the account, he provided essential information needed, and was quick to reply with his cheerful assistance

Thanks for all your help! Read more


African Gold Coin

Al T. recommends Sr. Account Representative Lauren McCullen

January 09, 2020

Lauren is undoubtedly the best rep I have worked with in many years, she is knowledgeable and assists you in any way in her power. Thank you Lauren.


Brian recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

January 07, 2020

Let start out with Chase is a "Professional". That being said he will go the extra mile for you without even being asked. He is very personable along with being highly intelligent.

For me it was turning in some precious metals to give me some hard currency. This was accomplished on short notice on my part. And without missing a beat, Chase just stepped up to the plate and hits a home run for me.

He's one of these guys that you wished you could do multiple different businesses with no matter what it may be. He also gives you the sense that what ever you may ask, you are recognized as part of the business at hand. That's a big plus in being a good salesman. And not trying to be high pressured into doing a purchase that your not ready to do.

I will continue to do business in the near future. Read more


stack of gold coins

John C. recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 06, 2020

Heather Ho, is by far the best and most complete salesperson that I have run into in a long time. She is extremely knowledgeable about precious metals. I have had some dealings, with some other precious metal dealers, and they don't even come close to the class or knowledge of Heather Ho. Read more


L. Elkington recommends Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

January 05, 2020

Chase Greenich was very professional in all our conversations.
He took time to make sure I fully understood all the phases and forms during the process of rolling over my IRA into metals.

I knew every step and exactly when my transition was complete. Read more


P. Coates recommends Sr. Account Representative Heather Ho

January 04, 2020

I had an old 401k with a former employer that was performing ok but would get the occasional letter from the custodian that sounded as if they may prefer that I rolled it over elsewhere. So I called Rosland as I wanted to diversify my retirement portfolio. To my good fortune I was connected with Heather Ho. I was immediately impressed by Heather's knowledge of precious metals and the market but especially her ability to explain it in terms I could understand. Read more


Thomas F. recommends Sr. Account Representative Micah Reed

Thomas F. recommends Sr. Account Representative Micah Reed

January 03, 2020

I enjoyed dealing with Micah Reed. I have purchased coins from other companies and most reps try to move my selection of Gold and Silver to other, more profitable items and I immediately hang up and look for a rep that will help me with MY purchase. Read more


The Bakers recommend Sr. Account Representative Chase Greenich

January 02, 2020

We called Rosland Capital and were put in touch with Chase Greenich. He was very knowledgeable regarding all potential commodity investments and he remained open to all queries the entire transaction. He followed up on all communications thoroughly and never hesitated to explain in detail. We thank him for his professionalism. Read more